Technology

Where to watch todays Samsung Live Stream


Today’s introduction of Samsung’s new lineup of phones and other products will probably feature all the razzle-dazzle of a major product introduction, and then some. We’re expecting a lot of announcements: new Galaxy S10 and S10 Plus phones with new screens and features, a new lower-end Galaxy S10E, Samsung’s first “foldable” device called the Fold, a new set of wireless earbuds, and more.

WHERE TO WATCH:

Starting time: New York: 2PM / San Francisco: 11AM / London: 7PM / Berlin: 8PM / Moscow: 10PM / New Delhi: 12:30AM (February 21st) / Beijing: 3AM (February 21st) / Tokyo: 4AM (February 21st) / Melbourne: 6AM (February 21st)

Live stream: Samsung is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing.

Also Read:

Advertisements

Categories: Technology, Upcoming

Tagged as: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.