Facebook messenger New feature Coming soon Now you Can delete delivery Message

Facebook messenger New feature Coming soon Now you Can delete delivery Message

Now you can delete the sent message

Facebook has finally launch the delete message feature.You can delete the message which you sent.Its time limit is 10 Minute.You can’t delete the sent message after 10 Minute.

Facebook’s messaging service messenger is also coming up with a new feature soon, with the help of which users will be able to delete messages sent within 10 minutes. Actually, Facebook has recently released Messenger’s new version 191.0 for iOS, in this version the company has said that this new feature will come soon.

Facebook has written in its note that if a user accidentally sends any message, photo or any information in an incorrect chat, then it can be deleted within 10 minutes of sending the message.

This feature will work just like whatsApp: The feature of delete messages sent in long time ago in WhatsApp. Whatever message is deleted with the help of this feature, it gets deleted from the inbox both of the sensor and the receiver. There will be a similar feature in Facebook. As soon as the message sent within 10 minutes will be deleted, it will be removed from the inbox both of the sensor and the receiver.

Facebook messenger New feature Coming soon Now you Can delete delivery Message

These features are already available in WhatsApp and Instagram¬†Facebook’s membership has got the option of deleting messages sent in both the WhatsApp and Instagram. Whereas this feature is called ‘Delete For Everyone’ in WhatSApp, this feature is available in the name of ‘Unsend’ in Instagram.

So It is a good news for the Facebook User.You can delete the sent Message that you are unwanted.